Contact

Contact Us

STORE HOURS

Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am to 12 noon

CONTACT US

Phone: (803) 894-3071
Fax: (803) 894-5385

Warranty
Tammy Coon: tammy@tonysrv.com

Parts & Service
Gerald Leaphart: partsmanager@tonysrv.com
Eric Herringshaw: eric@tonysrv.com
Nick Busbee: nick@tonysrv.com
Mike Myhre: mike@tonysrv.com
Matthew Toth: matthew@tonysrv.com

Service Manager
Chuck Fink chuck@tonysrv.com

Accounting
Christy Harmon: accounting@tonysrv.com

LOCATION

130 Pond Branch Rd.
Lexington, SC 29073